To achieve the mission of exploration and conservation, four sections were formed: Terra, Subterra, Hydro, and Anthro.

  • Subterra is devoted to the exploration of the caves and karst areas, including underwater cave systems.
  • Hydro is dedicated to the exploration of bodies of water bodies and the life and processes within.
  • Terra concentrates on the exploration of earth features and terrestrial flora and fauna.
  • Anthro focuses on the study and exploration of human history and culture in relation to the physical environment.